The Swift Gamma-Ray Burst Mission Italian site U.K. site

Swift Mission Participants: Key Personnel

Principal Investigator: Neil Gehrels (GSFC)
Phone: 301 286 6546
Email: neil.gehrels@nasa.gov

Mission Director: Elizabeth Pumphrey (GSFC)
Phone: 301 614 5259
Email: elizabeth.a.pumphrey@nasa.gov

Science Working Group Chair: Dieter Hartmann (Clemson U.)
Phone: 864 656 5298
Email: hdieter@clemson.edu

EPO Manager & Press Officer: Lynn Cominsky (SSU)
Phone: 707 664 2655
Fax: 800 848 6369
Email: lynnc@charmian.sonoma.edu

Mission Operations Lead: John Nousek (PSU)
Phone: 814 863 1937
Email: nousek@astro.psu.edu

Swift Science Center Lead: Frank Marshall (GSFC)
Phone: 301 286 5279
Email: frank.marshall@nasa.gov

HEASARC Lead: Lorella Angelini (GSFC)
Phone: 301 286 3607
Email: Lorella.Angelini-1@nasa.gov

BAT Lead: Scott Barthelmy (GSFC)
Phone: 301 286 3106
Email: scott.barthelmy@nasa.gov

XRT Lead: Dave Burrows (PSU)
Phone: 814-865-7707
Email: burrows@astro.psu.edu

UVOT Lead: Michael Siegel (PSU)
Phone: 814-865-7745
Email: siegel@swift.psu.edu

UK Contacts:
Julian Osborne julo@star.le.ac.uk
Mat Page mjp@mssl.ucl.ac.uk

Italy Contacts:
Gainpiero Tagliaferri gianpiero.tagliaferri@brera.inaf.it
Paolo Giommi giommi@asi.it