The HEASARC welcomes your participation in a brief survey to capture how users access and utilize HEASARC data, software, and services. The outcome(s) of this survey will be used to guide, prioritize, and plan our activities and development in the coming years. It contains 18 questions, generally takes just a few minutes to complete, and your answers will remain totally anonymous. We thank you in advance for your valuable feedback.
The Neil Gehrels Swift Observatory

Swift Mission Participants: Key Personnel

Principal Investigator: Brad Cenko (GSFC)
Phone: 301 286 4678
Email: brad.cenko@nasa.gov

Mission Director: Elizabeth Pumphrey (GSFC)
Phone: 301 614 5259
Email: elizabeth.a.pumphrey@nasa.gov

Science Working Group Chair: Dieter Hartmann (Clemson U.)
Phone: 864 656 5298
Email: hdieter@clemson.edu

EPO Manager & Press Officer: Lynn Cominsky (SSU)
Phone: 707 664 2655
Fax: 800 848 6369
Email: lynnc@charmian.sonoma.edu

Mission Operations Lead: John Nousek (PSU)
Phone: 814 863 1937
Email: nousek@astro.psu.edu

Swift Science Center Lead: Frank Marshall (GSFC)
Phone: 301 286 5279
Email: frank.marshall@nasa.gov

HEASARC Lead: Lorella Angelini (GSFC)
Phone: 301 286 3607
Email: Lorella.Angelini-1@nasa.gov

BAT Lead: Scott Barthelmy (GSFC)
Phone: 301 286 3106
Email: scott.barthelmy@nasa.gov

XRT Lead: Dave Burrows (PSU)
Phone: 814-865-7707
Email: burrows@astro.psu.edu

UVOT Lead: Michael Siegel (PSU)
Phone: 814-865-7745
Email: siegel@swift.psu.edu

UK Contacts:
Julian Osborne julo@star.le.ac.uk
Mat Page mjp@mssl.ucl.ac.uk

Italy Contacts:
Gainpiero Tagliaferri gianpiero.tagliaferri@brera.inaf.it
Paolo Giommi giommi@asi.it