The Neil Gehrels Swift Observatory

Swift Mission Participants

Jump to:

Participating Institutions:

Hardware Institutions:
Goddard Space Flight Center (GSFC)
Penn State University (PSU)
University of Leicester (UL)
Mullard Space Science Laboratory (MSSL)
Osservatorio Astronomico di Brera (OAB)
ASI Science Data Center (ASDC)
Associate Insitutions:
Los Alamos National Laboratory (LANL)
Sonoma State University (SSU)
Max-Planck-Institut für extraterrestrische Physik (MPE)
Institute of Space and Astronautical Science (ISAS)
Collaborating Institutions:
Centre d'Etude Spatiale des Rayonnements, Toulouse
Centre d'Etudes Nucleaires, Saclay
Clemson University
Institute of Astronomy, University of Cambridge
Istituto di Astrofisica Spaziale e Fisica Cosmica (IASF-INAF)
INTEGRAL Science Data Centre (ISDC)
John Moores University
Large Binocular Telescope (LBT)
Lawerence Livermore National Laboratory
Marshall Space Flight Center
Maui Space Surveillance Site (MSSS)
National Radio Astronomy Observatory (NRAO)
Observatoire de Haute Provence (OHP)
Osservatorio Astronomico, Padova
Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma
Princeton University
Rice University
Saitama University
Scuola Normale Superiore
South African Astronomical Observatory
Southwest Research Institute (SwRI)
Space Telescope Science Institute
Tokyo Institute of Technology
United States Naval Observatory
Universities Space Research Association
University of Arizona
University of Bologna
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Riverside
University of California, Santa Barbara
University of California, Santa Cruz
University of Chicago
University of Copenhagen
University of Maryland
University of Michigan
University of Pennsylvania
University of Southampton, Highfield
University of Texas, Austin
University of Washington
University of Wyoming
Very Large Telescope, Parnal Observatory
Wayne State University